Wanderlust is such a very real thing

IMG_1197

IMG_1198

IMG_1222

IMG_1224

IMG_1255

Abbey, Natalie, and I jetted down to St. George and Las Vegas for the weekend to see Abby (not AbbEy) speak about her missionary service.

It was beyond fun to be with these ladies, and then to see even more friends in Vegas!  The drive to St. George was so fast because we couldn’t stop talking the whole time.

My friends had suggested that we do a session in the St. George Temple, and I was so glad we did!  I’m grateful for friends who would rather spend time in the temple than anywhere else.

P.S. Is my anywhere-but-here syndrome cured? No. I’m still dying to go anywhere the Hyundai can.

P.P.S. Props to my parents for picking out a car with excellent gas mileage—we made it back from Vegas {400 miles} on one tank.

Leave a Reply

